follow us in feedly
Neil Young and Crazy Horse’s full set at the Global Citizen Festival

It’s called rock ‘n’ roll and it can change your life.

01. Love and Only Love
02. Powderfinger
03. Born In Ontario
04. Walk Like A Giant
05. The Needle And The Damage Done
06. Twisted Road
07. Fuckin’ Up
08. Keep On Rockin’ In The Free World (w/ Dave Grohl, Pat Smear, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett and Taylor Hawkins [Foo Fighters], Dan Auerbach [The Black Keys] and K’NAAN)

Watch it in 720p.

Posted by Marc Campbell
From our partners at Vice



comments powered by Disqus